School Calendar

2016-2017 School Year

Download our 2016-2017 School Calendar

Monday, August 15, 2016 First Day of School
Friday, August 19, 2016 Staff Planning – No School
Monday, September 5, 2016 Labor Day – No School
Friday, October 21, 2016 Staff Planning – No School
Friday, November 11, 2016 Veterans Day – No School
Thursday, November 24 – Friday, November 25, 2016 Thanksgiving Break – No School
Friday, December 23 – Friday, December 30, 2016 Winter Break – No School
Monday, January 2, 2017 New Year’s (observed) – No School
Friday, January 13, 2017 Staff Planning – No School
Monday, January 16, 2017 M. L. King Day – No School
Monday, February 20, 2017 Presidents Day – No School
Friday, March 17, 2017 Staff Planning – No School
Monday, March 20 РFriday, March 24, 2017 Spring Break РNo School
Friday, April 14, 2017 Spring Holiday – No School
Monday, May 29, 2017 Memorial Day – No School
Friday, June 2, 2017 Last Day of School Year
Monday, June 5 – Friday, June 9, 2017 School Closed
Monday, June 12, 2017 First Day of Summer Session
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 Independence Day – No School