School Calendar

2018-2019 School Year

Download our 2018-2019 School Calendar

 

Monday, August 13 First Day of School
Monday, September 3 Labor Day – No School
Friday, November 9 Veterans Day – No School
Thursday, November 22 – Friday, November 23 Fall Break – No School
Monday, December 24 – Tuesday, January 1 Winter Break – No School
Wednesday, January 2 Return to School
Monday, January 21 M. L. King Day – No School
Monday, February 18 Presidents’ Day – No School
Monday, March 11 – Friday, March 15 Spring Break – We will have school if there is enough interest
Friday, April 19 Good Friday – No School
Monday, April 22 No School
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day – No School
Friday, May 31 Last Day of School
Monday, June 3 – Friday, June 7 School Closed
Monday, June 10 First Day of Summer School
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day – No School